There are 4755 reviews.
12/04/2024
Holly C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lovely fabric
This Lightening McQueen print fabric was perfect for my project (book cushion) and exactly what I was looking for. I love how it has lots of the characters all printed onto it. The quality of the fabric is lovely and delivery was super quick as always. Thank you.
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 09/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Marilyn A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great materials
Very good selection of prints for my crafts
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 22/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Had to have it
I am not quite sure what I’m going to do with these yet but I’m sure I will use them. Lovely quality, soft and finished well. I’m sure whatever I do with them will be fabulous.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Ditsy Sweet Mini Love Hearts Valentines Romance Heart

keyboard_arrow_right 100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Ditsy Sweet Mini Love Hearts Valentines Romance Heart

100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Ditsy Sweet Mini Love Hearts Valentines Romance Heart 112cm Wide V
Very cute
I was looking for lilac type summer fabrics and this one stood out to me. Really good quality, easy to use and looks lovely on children’s summer blankets.
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Rose & Hubble Ditsy Roses Hearts Floral Flowers

keyboard_arrow_right 100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Rose & Hubble Ditsy Roses Hearts Floral Flowers

Rose & Hubble Ditsy Roses Hearts Floral Flowers 100% Cotton Poplin Fabric 112cms Wide
Lovely light fabric
Very easy to use and works well with ginghams etc. I brought it it blue, pink and white and I’m sure I will need more of it as I’m going through it quickly!
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Rose & Hubble Mini Check Gingham Plaid Summer

keyboard_arrow_right 100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Rose & Hubble Mini Check Gingham Plaid Summer

Rose & Hubble Mini Check Gingham 100% Poplin Cotton Fabric 112cms Wide
Lovely light fabric
Easy to use and looks like summer so I love it. Colours and pattern are very clear. Will be buying more!
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Flannel Plain Fabric 100% Brushed Cotton Winceyette 145cm Wide

keyboard_arrow_right Flannel Plain Fabric 100% Brushed Cotton Winceyette 145cm Wide

Flannel Plain Fabric 100% Brushed Cotton Winceyette 145cm Wide
Lovely and soft
This is much nicer than I expected. I was going to use it as wadding for summer blankets but now I’m actually going to use it as backing because it’s such a good quality fabric.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Small Ditsy Bethany Rose Floral Flower Leaves

keyboard_arrow_right 100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Small Ditsy Bethany Rose Floral Flower Leaves

100% Cotton Poplin Fabric Small Ditsy Bethany Rose Floral Flower Leaves 145cm Wide
Light and easy to work with
This is a very pretty fabric and blends well with others. I’m using it on summer quilted blankets and I looks really good.
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Brushed Cotton Winceyette Flannel Fabric Gingham Check Checked Tartan

keyboard_arrow_right Brushed Cotton Winceyette Flannel Fabric Gingham Check Checked Tartan

80% Cotton 20% Polyester Brushed Cotton Check Checked Tartan 108cm Wide
Perfect backing for light summer blankets
To continue my summer gingham theme I got myself some of this in blue, pink and grey. Now I wish I had brought more. It’s beautifully soft and easy to work with. I’m sure I will be buying more.
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
1 Metre Iron On Medium Weight Interfacing White Fusible 90cm Wide

keyboard_arrow_right 1 Metre Iron On Medium Weight Interfacing White Fusible 90cm Wide

1 Metre Iron On Medium Weight Interfacing White Fusible  90cm Wide The quality is 1025 Soft Finish Composition 80% Polyester 20% Viscose
Perfect for baskets
I’m making some little baskets and trinket trays and wanted an interfacing that would hold its shape well but not be too ridged. As usual Oh Sew Crafty had exactly what I was looking for.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lovely fabric
I wanted some summer type fabric for a craft fare so I can make some quilts, little bags etc so this gingham is perfect. Really easy to work with and looks great.
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
11/04/2024
Jenny M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
1 Metre Iron On Interfacing White Fusible 75cm Wide

keyboard_arrow_right 1 Metre Iron On Interfacing White Fusible 75cm Wide

1 Metre Iron On Interfacing White Fusible 75cm Wide
Perfect for giving linings shape
I really like this interfacing. It’s very easy to use and makes the linings of my quilted zipper bags hold their shape but remain nice and soft.
This customer share an image.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 23/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
10/04/2024
Lionel P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent product , and service. And good prices. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 26/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
10/04/2024
Karen P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great buying experience
All products arrived quickly and all excellent quality,great selection will purchase
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 28/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
09/04/2024
Jacqueline F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
DeLuxe Wool
So luxurious and lovely to knit with, will be making quite a few gifts with this product, amazing for Autumn or indeed Christmas snoods.
A verified customer who posted a review of their order from 21/03/2024.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 

Follow us on Facebook