There are 381 reviews.
20/10/2021
Mairi F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Christmas material
Lovely material … Speedy delivery… Thank you for your excellent service .
20/10/2021
Paula B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Plain Polycotton Sheeting Fabric 240cm Wide Plain Bed Material

keyboard_arrow_right Plain Polycotton Sheeting Fabric 240cm Wide Plain Bed Material

240cm Wide Polycotton Sheeting Fabric 50% Polyester 50% Cotton
Plain Sheeting
Very good quality, nice colour. I need it to make a picture for my grandson Orange background with camouflage name. I shall have enough to make cushions as well.
19/10/2021
Diane T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Needles
Quick delivery, happy with purchase
19/10/2021
Cheryl H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Cheryl leeds
Fantastic fabric been sewing for two days now as refabing my static carevan done cushions ..tie backs ..scatter cushions and french door curtians ..four more windows to go yet cant wait to put it all out as its sat in a pile at moment got neck ache at moment so early night ready for tomorrow .only started sewing three week ago .IVE GOT THE SEWING BUG X
19/10/2021
Julia P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The fabric is really lovely to work with, I made a waistcoat for my neighbour it looks absolutely fabulous. I'd be happy to send you a photo if you would like one. I haven't used the other fabric yet originally I was going to return it as my neighbour didn't want that one but I think I will keep it and make another waistcoat
19/10/2021
Sally B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fantastic service
I have recently ordered various fat quarter Halloween and Christmas themed fabric along with some plain poly cottons to test out for a little project I am starting. The customer service was fantastic right from the start I accidentally placed my order and paid for it before realising I hadn’t added half the items I wanted! customer service helped me straight away and my order arrived really fast I was so impressed! I usually order from eBay but after finding this gem of a shop I will be going direct from now on!
19/10/2021
Janet J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lovely Fabrics
Lovely fabrics at great prices and delivered promptly !
19/10/2021
CAROL K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
I love shopping at Oh Sew Crafty!
I ordered online on this occasion but a visit to the shop is even better! I got online advice through the website before I made my purchase and the help was first class. Made my order and it was delivered a couple of days layer. Top notch! Thanks Oh Sew Crafty. Hope to see you soon!!
19/10/2021
Susannah B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Quality fabric
Lovely quality fabric, easy to use website & quick delivery. Recommended seller. Thank you.
18/10/2021
Liz F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great fabric quick service
Reiterating the title, lovely fabric and delivery super prompt. Thank you
18/10/2021
Bessie M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Five star rating
The material I ordered was exactly as described and good quality , thank you. Very good service from order to delivery.
18/10/2021
Carol D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fabulous Christmas fabric
This is gorgeous great quality fabric, it has vibrant colour with gold metallic swirls through it and they add just the right amount of bling the sparkle fabric is just beautiful it is also a fantastic quality these fabrics will be fantastic for any Christmas projects. Can I just mention the fantastic service that I received I was kept up to date of the progress of my order thank you so much .
18/10/2021
Louise D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Sirdar buttons
Needed these particular buttons to finish a knitted sweater for my granddaughter. They arrived quickly, were a good price and were just what I needed! Will shop with Oh Sew Crafty again.
18/10/2021
Cheril S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Used Oh Sew Crafty Many Times!
I have always been happy with the level of service from Oh Sew Crafty. Good Sale items, quality material and fast service what more could you want. They are also quick to respond to queries.
17/10/2021
Avonie T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Moon threads
I love ordering my sewing thread from this shop because it's where I found them cheapest. They arrived quickly. I would definitely come back to shop with them again.

Follow us on Facebook